Staff Directory

Our friendly staff is always ready to help answer questions and provide more information regarding the Events Center and upcoming attractions.

NameTitleEmailPhone

Dan JacobsGeneral Managerjacobs@avfair.com
Debbie SmithDeputy Managerdebbie@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 120
Jennifer MuradAccounting Administratorjennifer@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 110
Trevor DealDesignertrevor@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 137
Melissa DuenasMarketing Specialistmelissa@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 131
Samantha SchmitzEvents Coordinatorsamantha@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 109
Susie MerklerTurf Club Managersusie@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 180
Danielle PottsBingo Managerdanielle@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 202
Maintenance Operations Supervisor(661) 948-6060 Ext. 300
Pat RushRV Park Managerpat@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 227
Mike ShuckInterim Events and Vendor Managermike@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 150
Linda ErbSpecial Events and Entry Office Managerlinda@avfair.com(661) 948-6060 Ext. 123
Mitchell ChaseBusiness Develoment and Salesmitchell@avfair.com
Contact Us

2551 West Avenue H
Lancaster, CA 93536
(661) 948-6060

Join Our Email List
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
By clicking Submit, you agree to our Terms and acknowledge you have read our Privacy Policy.
Follow Us
Download Our App